City Seal    
 
 
City Building
226 Boone St
Bromley, KY 41016



City Financial Reports
City, County, & State Ordinances and Statutes



City Council
Meetings: First Wednesday of every month
For special meetings, please see the Community Calendar
Meeting Minutes & Agenda
Donnie Jobe
Mayor
859-581-5994
mayor@cityofbromley.org
Gail Smith Nancy Kienker Charlie Foulks
Ways and Means Insurance and Grants Hall Committee
859-291-5485 859-727-6469 859-291-7215
gail.smith@cityofbromley.org nancy.kienker@cityofbromley.org
Kaleb Miller Bob France Dixie Meyer
Park and Playground Road and Light/Public works License/Website & Newspaper
859-803-4980    
greg.rechtin@cityofbromley.org bob.france@cityofbromley.org dixie.meyer@cityofbromley.org



City Employees
City Attorney Treasurer City Clerk
R. Kim Vocke Linda Gehrum Janet Gardiner
859-491-8595 859-581-5994
cityattorney@cityofbromley.org treasurer@cityofbromley.org clerk@cityofbromley.org
Building Inspector
/Zoning Administrator
  Parks and Streets
Joe Schutzman   Jeff Creekmore
859-802-9105   859-750-4601
build-zone@cityofbromley.org   maintenance@cityofbromley.org



City Boards & Committees
Meeting Minutes
Code Enforcement Board
(Blight Committee)
Nuisance Appeal Ethics Board
codeenforce@cityofbromley.org Bob France ethicsboard@cityofbromley.org
Janie Franks   Frank Wartman
Patsy France   <vacant>
<vacant>   <vacant>
City Beautification   City Development
Gail Smith   Gail Smith
Kaleb Miller   Charlie Foulks
Dixie Meyer   Bob France



Interlocal Boards
Representative
Planning and Development Services
Management Board
Representative
Kenton County Planning Commission
Representative
Telecommunications Board of N. Ky.
Mayor Radford (alt: Bob France) Joe Tewes Greg Rechtin
859-581-6048 859-291-0391 859-652-3512
mike.denham@cityofbromley.org joe.tewes@cityofbromley.org greg.rechtin@cityofbromley.org



City Council meetings are now available streaming thanks to TBNK

TGC Video On Demand
Follow us on Facebook to stay up-to-date on announcements and events affecting the city

Follow us on Facebook